Emailadressen team:

 

Petra Bouwman p.bouwman@sopogo.nl
Conny van Es c.vanes@sopogo.nl
Linda de Glopper l.deglopper@sopogo.nl
Jolieke Grinwis j.grinwis@sopogo.nl
Diana Hameeteman d.hameeteman@sopogo.nl
Wilma van der Heiden w.vanderheiden@sopogo.nl
Juliette Kamp j.kamp@sopogo.n
Mariët Klok m.klok@sopogo.nl
Diana Pape d.pape@sopogo.nl
Claire Raukema c.raukema@sopogo.nl
Susanne de Rek s.derek@sopogo.nl
Lian van der Schelde l.vanderschelde@sopogo.nl
Joke de Visser j.devisser@sopogo.nl